You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlight of my teeny tiny marketfriday experience

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello @dswigle, thanks for coming around. Yeah, I'm on Blurt and they don't mind the crosspost as far as I'm the one that originally owns the crossposted work. Hehe

Oppps... The second paragraph of your comment comes with quite a lot of eye-opener. The thing is, most of my contents are about my lifestyle, my environment, my day to day actives. Hehe. I take it that many of my followers already know that I live in Ibadan, Nigeria but it skipped my mind that I can actually get new people coming to see my stuff and they may like to get that information. I would fit that into my subsequent related contents.

The price has moved up. We are facing an endless Inflationary pressure over here which makes price of stuff to always fluctuate. As for the fruit, those are African Cherries also called Udara in my native dialect.

I see that I didn't follow one of the rules of #marketfriday. Hehe. I would do that in my subsequent posts to the community ✌️.

Sort:  

They changed. They told me i couldnt! So, I quit.