You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D for dswigle: $10 Challenge for #MarketFriday

in Market Friday2 years ago

This was an adorable #MarketFriday experience. Aside from the aspect of spending money, you also got to feed your eyes with those entertaining performance. What a sight!

Something about the ice cream looks sumptuous. Perhaps the color. Haha.

All images are yours, right? When sending similar submission to DreemPort, you are expected to indicate that image credit are yours (preferably at the bottom of the post).

Thanks for sharing this on DreemPort.

Sort:  

Every senses gets to be entertained every Sunday lol!

Yes, it's definitely the color of the ice I believe :D

I keep forgetting that for usually I edit my photos to add my name on every photo.

Editing it now. Thanks for the reminder!

Yeah. Also remember that today is the official DreemPort Challenge day in partnership with #MarketFriday. Haha. Will surely be fun.

Hope to get your submission