Sort: Β 

Woot, woot!! So very pretty! I have that first-year issue too, I got in when we first started. I can't afford that coin now. It is a pipe dream for me to complete the Kook set from the very first year... I still have to complete the ASE set the series that started 4 years earlier in 1986 than the Kook. But in time, sis... in time we will. Heck, if it was the only focus of my year, then I would have completed the ASE two years again. Alas, there's just so many beautiful shinies we've gotta have, lol! Dang, I am giving myself another three years to complete my ASE. In 2003, and if we are still around, I will showcase the complete set! Is that a goal? I made a dent on the Pandas.. hmmm... maybe I can show that in the future! Do you remember MrSenator? Well, he was the one who inspired me to do an album set of ASE. Do you think he is was in the US Senate? I've always wondered!
Have a great day, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™ lots of love and a million hugs and kisses πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’‹!
!tip