You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Local Gift Shop for Market Friday and a Favorite Modern Silver Coin

You have time to go Window shopping?

I've gotten so used to NOT splurging or treating myself for so long.
Making sure bills get fully paid, buying only essentials, meeting Stacking goals, stretching budget goals, so much that it feels odd buying anything for myself.
All part of the discipline Sis.
Stacking has been partly for me but a legacy for my kids, generational wealth that I can leave for them to anchor their future.
Lovely Perth Swans Sis.
Always, 🤗 💖 🌺

Sort:  

Hehehe, BROWSING is the keyword!!! I didn't spend a single cent, sis, YAY!!!! Bothe our mindsets have changed, sis... since I started stacking, I have not bought a single handbag or a coat. I did buy a pair of shoes, hehehe.. last year! A big portion of the little disposable income I have goes to precious metals.
Indeed, precious metals are a great legacy to leave your kids!
Have a lovely day, my beautiful sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!