You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ When I found an amazing Colombian restaurant in Paris France 🇫🇷

in Market Friday2 years ago

That's a cute ghost street art :)

I enjoyed the buildings. I like the grand building and the opera house, oh, I like them all! :D Such details in there.

Then the food! Did you finish those all? That looks like a heap :D :D

Happy #MarketFriday!

Sort:  

The ghost is so cute 👻🥰
Each building you walk by in Paris is just amazing… so much details 🤩 loved wandering around and seeing them.

The food… 🥰 delicious. Nope, I couldn’t finish my plate (the one with the fried egg) hehehe 🤭 it was so much. Truly delicious.

Happy #MarketFriday 👋🏻☀️ Enjoy your weekend!

When you think you've had enough of Paris' buildings, there will be always something to be impressed about just from photos alone.

I 've guessed as much that you couldn't finish your food :p

I know… so much to see and soooo much details 😊😎

Hehehe 🤭
I’m just a tiny person 😉🤓💃🏻
Happy Monday!