Shopping from chase up

in Market Friday4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😀

Winter's are on it's peak but still we girl's can't stop to do shopping, we always love to do shopping. although i don't need these things means makeup is just extra stuff in my room, i also can live without makeup but i also can't live without makeup lol.

Shopping from chase up!!!

Chase up is a big Mall here in faisalabad, just like others mall but i always buy things from chaseup in good price which i can afford. Yesterday i went there with my Mom just to buy some stuff of makeup.

There's different stalls of different things and different shop's too of everything but first i go to stalls of nail paint, i was looking for medora nail paint but here the two brand's were on displayed i.e. just gold and glomerulus.

Then i move towards the lipsticks and lip gloss and i see some nice color here i buy four lipstick from here.

There's different stuff of makeup present like makeup brushes and some perfume, body spray and deodorant spray, and i bought a gucci deodorant spray and a little set of makeup brushes.

Then i move towards the shop where i can get a watch, actually my previous watch was good too but i just want to get a new watch too.

At last I went to shop where i can get shoes, actually all these shops and stalls are present in chaseup and you can get even dress too from here but for now I don't want to buy any dress so i didn't visit there.

Here are some things which are bought from chaseup, a watch, a deodorant spray, a fancy hair catch, a wallet, a pair of shoes, two lipstick, two lip gloss, a nail paint remover. And i paid 11,500 PKR which are almost 40$. I know it's high in total price but actually wallet was more expensive as it's metal and it's alone costs me 4000 PKR which is about 15$.

  • That's all for today and it's my first shopping of 2024. And it's also for this week #marketfriday post started by @dswigle.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

Sort:  

Hehe. This post remind me that I almost forget when for the last time I visited to market. I don't love to visit in market too much 😅. But my sister love to visit in market.

Boys really don't love to visit the market but girls always love shopping 😁

I love Chaseup . Back in the days when I was in Karachi I used to go alot great place to find good quality jewelry and nail paints . I still do buy from their websites .

I never tried their website because it's easy for me to reach there, yeah many people love to shop from chaseup

Even though it's quite pricey, I know it's worth it. I am planning to treat myself for another shopping haul for accessories and make-up soon.

Yeah it's expensive but it's long lasting, it's a kind of treat too for myself in New year 😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @les90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

i paid 11,500 PKR which are almost 40$

Quite pricey, but looking at everything sure it will be worth it. Make-up kits are kinda costly these past few days especially lippies since there's a ton going out in the market.

Love the purse so chic and stylish!

Actually the wallet, shoes and watch was more expensive but yeah you're right make-up also expensive 😃

Congratulations @les90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!