You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ When I found an amazing Colombian restaurant in Paris France 🇫🇷

in Market Friday2 years ago

Yes, it is… I sooo enjoyed my time there, even if it was a short weekend break.
The little ghost 👻 he was so cute, couldn’t pass by without taking a photo. Hehehe 🤭

Luckily we stumbled upon this restaurant, and we could even talk Spanish 😎 the food was great.
Getting there @coquicoin slowly but steady, still resting a lot and morning are tough but I see every day improvement. Over 3 weeks now sigh 😔
But soon I’m back 100% 🤞🏻🤞🏻💃🏻💃🏻 Thank you so much 😊
Have an amazing Saturday! Enjoy it 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Colombian food is really good :)
I'm sorry it has taken so long for you to recover, but it's good that you are seeing an improvement every day. So with patience, you will soon be fully recovered

Thank you, Jackie 😎😄🤗🌸

Yes, it is @coquicoin 😉
Thank you so much, yes… with patience I will recover fully soon 🤗

You are welcome 😎
!LUV