You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Let’s go to a garden centre today 🌺🌸🌼🌷🌹🪴🌱🌴 - South Spain 🇪🇸

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello @dandays 👋🏻😁 how are you?

Yes… me too. I love scented candles and incense sticks.
I found some candles that do keep their smell. The wood wick ones… from Yankee Candle, they last also forever and are worth the extra money. It even sounds like a fire place. 😉
I almost finished the “Sun ripened berries” one now. It was a blend of 3 scents. 609.5 g
Just love them.

In incense I love white sage and palo santo and all woody ones. Like sanded wood 🥰😁
What are your favourites?

Sort:  

You like those? Funny. I'm not a fan of the wood wicks, I don't like that crackling sound they make, remind me of a bug zapper. Bzz!

Well, since you asked, I'll put this candle up against any candle, any day! Best smelling candle ever is all (if that counts), my all time favorite. I always have about 10 candles on deck, Pura's always like really?! You got 'another' candle?

How do those silk flowers do in direct sunlight and can you leave them alone for weeks at a time without water?

We just got back from Budapest, on the train as i write this actually, check out this market—largest in the country they say:

img_2489

Yep I do… but only that smell 🥰 not the other smells they have as they smell like cleaning liquids hahaha not my thing.
I like the crackling as it is like having a fire place on… but maybe it is the size of the one we have. It’s rather large hahaha

Will have a look into your candle, don’t know that brand. Sounds truly interesting.
Yep, I don’t blame her if she likes it 🥰😎

The silk flowers don’t stand the sun… the fade toooo quickly. But… they can survive weeks without water hahaha lol 😂

Wow that looks pretty awesome @dandays 🥰😎 the size of that place… very cool.
Love the construction and all the details in the roof. Beautiful! Thanks for sharing.