You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

I think you are right. It does seem that way in many things.
We will have to find out if we ever get there, there is a big possibility, with all that is happening, we won’t go as far as thought. Waiting for new updates now. Hope next week we know more 🤞🏻🍀

Europe is lovely and so much history here… but it has changed and a lot in the last 4 years.

I know, I checked the comments on your post. And there are a few, but most haven’t… sad… but that’s how it is.

It is, my favourite thing to do is going on hikes. 😉🥰 love it.
Good to hear. Keep going and enjoy it!

!LUV

Sort:  

I agree! I think it has changed almost too much for me. Of course, there are so many lovely things that are still intact and to be honest, the world has changed.

My own world has changed. This is not the country it was a couple of years ago. Who knew that politics could instantly change a country, almost overnight?

I was a little disappointed and it changes some things for me. :(

So, Perhaps I need another hike.

Indeed the entire world has changed so much and so fast lately. Politics that are not in line with what the people think make certain things rather hard to accept.
I can imagine Denise…

Maybe another hike would be good 😉😎 recharge in nature… enjoying the little things in live that are still “free” 🥰
Have a wonderful Saturday!