You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curbing by Design for Market Friday

in Market Friday โ€ข 2 years ago

Just posted my FIRST Market Friday Post ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

โ€œMarket Fridayโ€ ~ My first post! Let me show you around in Sevilla, Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

Sort: ย 

Thank you!!! I am so excited to go see it!!!! Woo-hoo!!! I appreciate that you stopped by to drop the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

You are welcome @dswigle ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
Enjoy reading my first post ๐Ÿคฉ will join in again next Friday, as it is so much fun ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you! You know I will! You are so fast to get around to them all! I am way behind you! How is that possible? What a slowpoke I am! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

You are welcome @dswigle ๐Ÿ˜
I read a lot yesterday in between my work. Today not yetโ€ฆ as I was out most of the day. We shop on Saturday for the whole weekโ€ฆ and had a walk. Just returned, so can catch up again.

No you are not. Just enjoy itโ€ฆ there are some great posts in there ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Happy Saturday further Denise ๐Ÿฅฐ

I read them all yestetday, but get a bit hung up on trying to get everyone to drop the link and waiting until they do to answer. Otherwise they don't. Trying to make habits is hard. :))

Having a family takes much of my free time. I love doing things with them and we live in a great area to do that. Working, cooking, cleaning, gardening, walking, cafes with friends and neighbors- it consumes time, although freely given. I love life ! ๐Ÿ’–