You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Can You Buy For $10.00 in Your Market Friday?

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hi Denise,
I’m so late today with everything… been away. But just posted my post:
“Market Friday” ~ Today in MÁLAGA, Spain 🇪🇸 And how I spend $10,-

Now I will go through the other posts of #marketfriday… looking forward to reading them and comparing $10 dollars spend.

So great you tried to make dinners for 4 with 10 dollars, that’s quite a challenge hahaha well done you 🤩
Have a great day 👋🏻😁

Sort:  

It worked out well. I just got home, so I am just starting to do my comments on the post here, so I will be lagging behind you in the comments on the posts.

Le sigh. 😃

Thank you for the support of the challenge. It is interesting most Indonesians thought it was too much money and the rest of the world is struggling to find things, so it is pretty interesting. I didn't even get to put mine in, my purchase anyway. I was actually up most of the night as one of the pipes in one of the bathrooms burst (serious! bust and was spraying everywhere and flooded a bedroom, walking closet, and the ceiling in the walkway out to the laundry room area of the kitchen and garage; all in less than five minutes.) So I had the mitigating people out there for hours and hours... well into the dark of night, so I was doing MarketFriday until 4 am... and never got my items up that I bought. Pfft. Do you know how I complained about doing it earlier than the night of posting? I think I finally learned my lesson. After 5 years! Because life is always exciting here. :))

Enjoy the rest of your day! Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Haven’t started yet hahaha replying to notifications first. Almost… I will have a look 😁

You are so welcome 😁
Yes, it’s funny to see such a difference. Between countries.

O nooooo 😱😱😱😱😳😳😳😳 so sorry to hear. That’s terrible!
It keeps you for sure in your toes. 🧐 hope it is fixed and resolved soon and it didn’t damage to much.
Biggg hugggg 🤗🤗

Life is indeed exciting, here too hahaha 🤣
Late evening before I could post mine… now 22:31 and just finished some dinner hahaha I’m truly late with everything.

Enjoy your day/ evening further as much as you can!

It was a nightmare and the mitigation team ripped out part of a bedroom, kitchen, and garage ceiling and pulled out all the wet insulation. Plus the floor to the bathroom, is a ceramic tile that matches the tub tiles. All in less than ten minutes of water, but, plenty of it.

The mitigation team will be back tomorrow to check the giant dehumidifiers in each of those rooms, plus giant fans. It may be all dried out by then, but, so many more contractors to come.

Oi!!

This too shall pass. :)

Luckily they were there quickly and did all they could.
Think it will be dry and the repair works can start soon. Yes, lots of contractors to follow.

Oi indeed…

It will Denise, soon it’s all in order again. Look at your beautiful garden and flowers 🌸 they brighten up the day. 🌹
Good morning to you 👋🏻☀️💃🏻

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.