You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Hive Thrifted by Market Friday

I had to go to the post office to mail some address changes and it turns out sending them was cheaper in the UK than doing it from Ireland.
Both are still islands… UK to dutchyland is international and Ireland to it should be EU post, but still it was more expensive when I would have waited. By almost 2 euros for each letter.

To be honest… I am exhausted at the moment, but have no time to rest.
1 box left with last things… and about 30 furniture items to dismantle and wrap. I should be ok to finish all Tuesday evening. Let’s hope 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Have fun reading my post and others this evening 😉 hope you manage to get it done easily.
Happy weekend Denise 👋🏻😊
Thank you so much!

!LADY ☀️🌺💃🏻

Sort:  

It seems I should get most done later today. My brother had surgery yesterday, so visiting him, although 4 hours away will make it close to 12 hours travel/visit/travel. But at least I see him!

Good luck to you, wonderwonan!! Pace yourself! Love to you!

Hope he is well Denise. I can imagine. It takes a lot of your time, but like you say. You do see him.
It’s important in these times.
Safe travels… as it’s a long journey.

Thank you so much 💃🏻😊 will do!
Love to you too.
!LADY 🌺

Yes, it took longer than I thought, but, I will finish today.:) HOpe you got further than me!

Hope you managed… I’m behind now 4 days hehehe 🤭
Trying in between cleaning to catch up a bit.
Have a wonderful day ☀️🌺🐝

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.