You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

It is my favourite season… spring. 🌸🌸🌸
You know, I am so glad we arrived in winter wonderland in January up here. So wonderful to see many snow weeks. It has been a while when I last saw snow this much. Love it too as it makes for magical times.

Let’s hope we get a proper spring now and the flowers will pop up everywhere.
On our drive to the in-laws the weekend I saw some tulips 🌷 so pretty. But it’s a bit warmer down south, so earlier flowers.
I started today the tiling after yesterday a whole day of sealing them twice. All handmade terracotta hexagons. None is the same… so a bit harder to put down. But will look pretty in the end.
Thank you kindly Denise 👋🏻😊 will do… we have some nice days out planned too over Easter 🐣

Anytime my friend, have a great evening and week ☀️🌺🌸🌷
!LUV