You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a “LINK TO THE STARS” ~ STARLINK ~ Market Friday

Thanks a lot @hoosie 👋🏻😊
Hahaha I thought it would.
I was very careful with what I showed today and what surroundings I posted 😉 I didn’t want to give it away yet 😎
Thanks a lot, I am enjoying it… sooooo much. Love my new surroundings, truly epic and I love the raw nature.

We had some breakages with unpacking the boxes after our belongings were delivered as some boxes were squished. But it did arrive… all of it… after having not seen our belongings for over 1 month.
Now unpacking and sorting out the rest.
Luckily internet is sorted out now, so everything goes faster. And I can catch up on all.
Time to explore the new surroundings and this new country a bit 🤩
Will post the last part early next week. Going through the photos, as have to reduce the selection, captured over 400 from the last journey hahaha 🤣 a bit to much.
And I will show much more in coming posts. 😎

Have an awesome evening 👋🏻😊
!hivebit