You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โœˆ๏ธ Our flight out of Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ โ€œMarket Fridayโ€ we are in transit of moving countries ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš›โœˆ๏ธ

in Market Friday โ€ข last year

Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ aawww the anticipation ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ soon you know ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes, I love looking out of the planeโ€™s window. I never sleep or do anything else. Love seeing the world ๐ŸŒ pass by.
Thanks for taking this step of our adventure with me Joe.
Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„

Sort: ย 

Yes, I love looking out of the planeโ€™s window. I never sleep or do anything else. Love seeing the world ๐ŸŒ pass by.

Me too Jackie, I hope I get a seat by the window when I book my flight next week or the first week of January.

It is a pleasure Jackie, have a lovely Christmas Eve

Oohhh that sounds so exciting. Thatโ€™s soon Joe ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž
You have to tell us all about it ๐Ÿคฉ sooooo looking forward to your photos ๐Ÿค“

Thanks Joe, you too have a lovely Christmas Eve ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿป
Christmas Duck GIF

Lol yes, am targeting 27th of Feb to leave SA, I will be sharing content about it.

Thatโ€™s great to hear. Good luck with the preparations and planning of the move Joe.
Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿปโ˜ƒ๏ธ

You are welcome Jackie
Have a merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„

Thank you kindly, enjoy your weekend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š