You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Let’s go to a garden centre today 🌺🌸🌼🌷🌹🪴🌱🌴 - South Spain 🇪🇸

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you kindly for your nice words @tali72 🥰
I see in everything inspiration. My adventures, travels and all my surroundings.
I am not creative at the moment as most of my studio is still in boxes. Ones we get over to our new place I will set up my art studio again. Can’t wait to start… it’s like our lives are on hold. As we are planning it since a while now, but delays, backlogs everywhere makes it longer than anticipated.
We will get there 😉😊 it just takes a little longer.

If I moved over the road in European countries I moved my plants always with me. The next move… I can’t as our belongings go in a container on a ship for weeks… so I have to start over.
But it’s worth it. We get a garden 😁🥰💃🏻 I will start a vegetable, fruit and herb garden again 🤩
Soon…
Enjoy your day 👋🏻☀️