You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Let’s go to a garden centre today 🌺🌸🌼🌷🌹🪴🌱🌴 - South Spain 🇪🇸

in Market Friday2 years ago

Wow, I didn’t follow you yet… no idea why Ed haha

Yes, they are expensive and this one topped them all, but it was close by and I just needed one thing. Luckily I did stick to my plan, just buying one thing 😎🤣

I live to short in this area to know my way around. I just moved to much in the last 6 years. It has been over 8 moves and not close by moves every time. From one end of andalucia to the other and everything in between hahaha normally I would buy on markets or at farmers themselves. But you won’t find that here either, too Touristy, but the only place that was empty and available within 4 days to move too. When things got crazy… lol

Yes, that’s the hardest part… plants are like my babies, I even talk to them. Even took a baby monstera from my old monsters on the plane moving to Malta and back again hahaha
This won’t work this time as back then it was soooo small and just had 3 leaves 🌱 can you imagine.