You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a โ€œLINK TO THE STARSโ€ ~ STARLINK ~ Market Friday

in Market Friday โ€ข last year

One dayโ€ฆ
You are so welcome, always Tydyn ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
I did sleep well ๐Ÿ˜ด I think. It was one of those nights I am not sure I slept hahaha but I wasnโ€™t awake either.
Hope you are still sleeping blissfully ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Sort: ย 

One day soon! I have nights like that too where I don't know if I slept or not! So curious! Thank you Jackie! I slept some last night, but I went to sleep very late, after 1:30AM, so I didn't sleep much! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

They are so curious those nights. You are welcome.
Good, not the late to bed part.
Hope you can catch up and did ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด
Have a lovely Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

I slept better last night! I've got most things pretty well caught up at the moment, but things move fast here! Thankie! It's going great so far! I hope your Wednesday was lovely, and that your evening is equally enjoyable! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

Yay! Awesome Tydyn ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“
It has been, thank you so much. Make yours count too. ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

Absolutely, and that's wonderful! Yes! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ€

๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™