You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ When I found an amazing Colombian restaurant in Paris France 🇫🇷

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊 @wittyzell happy you joined me.
It sure looks like Casper 👻 he is cute.
The architecture everywhere is just stunning. That alone makes a trip worth while.
I hope you can visit it one day and touch it all 😉🤞🏻😁
Thanks, happy #MarketFriday to you too 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Yes yes! One day I shall go there~
Casper is really so cute! The way it was drawn was so cute.

Fingers crossed 🤞🏻🤞🏻 Some more.
The works from Invader are mosaic tiles. Pixels… if you look closer up. Even this little ghost 👻
I like his works as they are everywhere around the world.

At first glance actually I thought it's just the effects of the photo but when you zoomed out in the next photo, it was really drawn that way. It's so interesting!
I better check him out

He has some great works… yes, check him out. He is rather famous amongst artists and fans. 😎