You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I just love the artwork of @barbara-orenya, those flowers are absolutely amazing Denise! Hope you're keeping well and thank you for keeping Market Friday alive:)
My contribution this week is Platform 62 Wine Experience on Route 62

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Lizelle! @lizelle I adore @Barbara-Orenya!! We have shared many platforms, all the way back to TSU where she had a wonderful "place" called "The French Touch" Everything french! They were wonderful times until, we were there one day, doing our business and the lights went out. Boom.

Anyway, I digress. Thank you for stopping by, playing proper homage to my flowers, and dropping your link!! So much appreciated.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback @dswigle, I've never heard of TSU! Steemit was/is a shocker but thank goodness for Hive, hope that doesn't happen here!
Anyway, take good care of yourself and hope the next DIY project gets done, we have so much stuff waiting to be done and gathering dust, you were very lucky they refunded you;)

Well, that project got done, but being there was so much leftover, I wanted to do something else, which never got done, so I brought it back.

Tsu was an amazing place and there are so many here from there, however, Steem was the best replacement ever! It took several years for me to find it! At least we had notice with Steem. TSU folded, no notice. Boom!

thankyou.png @lizelle 😊

This is too gorgeous! Now its my turn to say thank you🥰🌻🌻🌻

🎁 Hi @lizelle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.