You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Hive Thrifted by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Hey Denise, thank you so much for sharing Hive Thrifted with your #marketfriday community and all our Hivers.
Great news that @silversaver888 already sold her gorgeous pair of earrings, what a lovely surprise, or shall I say I'm not surprised, they were stunning! I've only now sat down at my PC after recovering from the Silver Bloggers 2nd birthday party LOL!
You are one of the sweetest ladies here on Hive, I really appreciate what you've done here, and I look forward to seeing your preloved goods in Hive Thrifted...
PS If I lived in the USA, your Vitamix would be on my wishlist :)
Have a fabulous Friday xxx

Sort:  

It was a pleasure for me! I hope that it helps in some small way. I wasn't surprised that @silversaver888 sold them immediately either. They were beautiful!

How was the Silver Bloggers' 2nd Birthday party? :)

I am going to be working on my own Hive Thrifted. We all have too much in our closets, which I usually donate, so this should be fun. :)

I was given an upgraded Vitamix, but, to be honest, the older one is just like the day it was new. They are indestructible.

Have a great day in Sunny SA!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV