You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first #MarketFriday in the Philippines - Presenting stores/shops inside Divine Mercy Shrine

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @dswigle for reading and for your sweet comments knowing that someone spent time reading my post is already a victory for me.

I may not gain a lot of hives in all of my posts which were really devoted with time and effort at least its a relief to know there are few people who really spent time to read and leave comments.

Thanks again for your support, I will do my best to continue to participate in both #marketfriday and #alwaysaflower.

More power and God bless!

Best regards,
LONG

Sort:  

It is a pleasure! We will get you up and running. It is my pleasure to curate your post! Thank you for taking part in #MarketFriday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @long888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.