You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

As usual I love those pics, so nice! And those ponies were so cute, they are hardly seen in the Philippines or maybe I'm the only one 😅 who haven't seen a pony in my entire life.

Glad to know about the tradition maybe its so nice and exciting to participate, hopefully soon I could witness that wonderful event.

Sad to know covid19 prevented the bidding to happen but at least an online bidding helps continue the tradition and at the same will keep you away from getting the virus.

What else I forgot here? Hmm those words you used were perfect for me I wish I know how to construct thoughts that way...

Keep safe!

Sort:  

Your words are always perfect. You construct wonderful sentences and lest you forget, English is my first language.

Yes! I am pleased they still are having the auction! Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @long888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Riding The Upward Track Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.