Sort:  

Thank you so much! I love, love, love the lilacs! They are one of my favorites since childhood too!!! My mother had them all over and the smell was beautiul! This house is a weekend/ occasional house out of the city, so it is not a full-time house. But, after it was loaned to a family member who had nowhere for his family and him to live, and he literally trashed it? It is a mess, but, one by one, the things will get done. The roof was just old. Very old. Well, it did need to be changed.

Once it is painted and the porch trim is put up, and the shutters, it will be very nice once again. The inside is already done. :) Thanks for stopping by and leaving your kind words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yes, your home is beautiful and cozy!
It is a pity that the family members treated him this way :-(
But your home will thank you for taking care of it.
Let everything be good!

Since childhood, I love the scent of lilac, lily of the valley, violet, carnation, jasmine and linden.
These are my favorites! I like others too, but these are my favorites!

P.S. I have prepared a post for Friday, I hope that the photos will be liked and someone will see it for the first time :-)

That is wonderful! I look forward to it!