Multiple Random Marketfriday๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒฐ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Photography By @mattsanthonyit || Get Motivated And Be Inspired ๐Ÿ’ฏ

in Market Friday โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200823_100442_329.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž,

It's a very sunny evening yeah it'll only come and with that I'm happy to tell you guys that it will be a very sunny weekend although we can sometimes experience this and the next day it will be as cool as chill water. but in the meantime I would like to say thanks again officially to everyone supporting me and you know taking time to view my pictures my article and also to create more awareness about what I do personally and also on Twitter to bring more people into this platform.

I will like to start bye saying this particular market Friday is one of the best ever engagement have ever done The taking of the pictures is not to common for people but for who I am I am never shy of what I do and to make people believe this is a platform that encourages more activities and also to be more active. I went to the market called Tipper Garage roundabout marketto explore and also to buy some few things for the usage of my family and myself and Down below at the Pictorial evidence for the event I did. it took me close to 45 minutes to explore and also take pictures you can see some people actually looking at me too in one way or the other ask me why I'm standing in front of market taking pictures but I am who I am and I am never shy. Before I join the steemit community now Hive Community I happen to be a very shy person but now I develop more courage to take more pictures and also to be a very strong at making Vlog. I also purchased some few equipment for my vlogging activities and here I am sending more love from Ilorin town to everyone.

IMG_20200823_100325_069.jpg

This is a place where we have several market market seller with the same perishable food items but the fact that some are more older than others while some look more fresh. People like myself love to purchase where they have very fresh perishable fruit or foodstuffs.

Tomatoes ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ… stands

IMG_20200823_100326_967.jpg

IMG_20200823_100257_126.jpg

Peppers, Green Vegetables, Onions ๐ŸŒฐ ๐ŸŒฐ and more

IMG_20200823_100254_808.jpg

IMG_20200823_100259_445.jpg

IMG_20200823_100318_253.jpg

Plantain Stands

this was where I met this particular plantain seller which I saw very more interesting fruit item with him because I love plantain so much and initially at the beginning of the year I planted more than 100 stands but due to the Corona virus pandemic lockdown I couldn't go to the farm to wait and do some other fertilizer application so they were found dead after several months of not going to the farm that was how I lost all.

IMG_20200823_100645_055.jpg

IMG_20200823_100309_864.jpg

IMG_20200823_100308_248.jpg

IMG_20200823_100914_578.jpg

IMG_20200823_100315_188.jpg

IMG_20200823_101709_713.jpg

IMG_20200823_101007_036.jpg

IMG_20200823_101805_886.jpg

IMG_20200823_100312_477.jpg

IMG_20200823_101008_671.jpg

IMG_20200823_101805_090.jpg

IMG_20200823_100954_404.jpg

IMG_20200823_101412_984.jpg

IMG_20200823_100901_965.jpg

The Fruits : Oranges, Cucumber ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ

This is what I love most about market here in ilorin town we have so many mini shops or store where you can actually purchase these fruit and with freshness. When talk of oranges, pineapple, apple, cucumber, watermelon I'm so many other fruits are readily available.

IMG_20200823_100916_094.jpg

IMG_20200823_100818_923.jpg

IMG_20200823_100912_622.jpg

Fresh Egg Stands ๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฅš

I love fresh eggs but now I think I have an alternative for this although they are in the same group of protein class which I called eggplants ๐Ÿ† ๐Ÿ† but once in a while I still consume egg.

IMG_20200823_100339_968.jpg

IMG_20200823_101633_826.jpg

This is my contribution today #marketFriday initiative by @dswigle

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 28/8/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 6:15pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

beautiful pictures, were is this market situated?

Thanks for stopping by and for the Comment. It here in Ilorin town. How are you doing today?

WOW! ILORIN? IT IS GOOD TO KNOW I WILL PAY A VISIT, I AM DOING GREAT HAPPY NEW MONTH IN ADDY

Before I start, I just want you to know that eggplant is a high-fiber, low calorie vegetable and eggs are a very good source of inexpensive, high-quality protein. They are both good for you, but, they are not in the same category. You need your protein! :))

I love going to Ilorin! The tomatoes are abundant and pretty awesome looking! So are the eggplant and potatoes... well, to be perfectly honest, you really do have a great pick here. Are the prices good?

I am so sorry to hear about your plantains! Especially after having planted 100 sticks! That is a huge loss!

I see you have gotten to where you take a lot more pictures and are much more confident in your journey. That is so awesome and I know you are teaching others about it also. You are doing well and I am so pleased that you share this part of you with #MarketFriday! We love having you and I love that you share so much of what it is like there. Without these documented posts, I would only guess or look at what the Country puts out in their tourist brochures. So very different! I want to thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! Each week, I post for the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. Sometimes, I just show places that I have gone to, all having an entry fee to qualify it for the #MarketFriday tag! It is a challenge to find new things during the pandemic, but, we still have to live, so we have been able to pull it off. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! It was lovely! I hope you have a wonderful week!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! Itโ€™s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Donโ€™t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

๐ŸŽ Hi @mattsanthonyit! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.