At Ante Cici's Special fruits shop

in Market Friday2 years ago

IMG_20220513_120333.jpg

This is an update on another episode of #marketfriday, which has always been @dswigle's brainchild. It occurs every Friday on the hive blockchain. On days like today, all we care about is the splendor of the world's marketplaces. We share sceneries from many different cultures with everyone on this blockchain community. As a result, we are exposed to a variety of beauty lifestyles that you may not have seen previously.

You are also welcome to join us in discussing your experience at any market scene you attended in the last week or even today. I'd want to share my experience from today's market Friday challenge on this blockchain. I'm sure others have meticulously prepared for the market sights they saw this week. This, among other things, makes the path a lovely place to enjoy each Friday.

IMG_20220513_120255.jpg

  photos by @mcsamm

I am a huge fan of fruits. Aside from their health advantages, certain fruits have a distinct flavor that I cannot afford to miss. One of them is watermelon. Avocado is another fruit that I like eating on a regular basis. In Ghana, like tubers and other agricultural goods, is endowed with a variety of cuisines at all times. We are constantly proud of our farmers' efforts to guarantee that food is accessible countrywide all year.

My need for fruits led me today to a fruit joint where fruits were organized for sale. The attractiveness of this market setup pulled me in closer to inspect the various fruits available. It is a little fruit store called Ante Cici special fruit and drinks. It is, indeed, a unique shop selling various fruits. Many of these stores may be seen on Ghana's streets. Others, like myself, like to buy their fruits at the grocery. This was closer to me, making it easy to buy and transport home.

IMG_20220513_120450.jpg

IMG_20220513_120452.jpg

IMG_20220513_120505.jpg

IMG_20220513_120322.jpg

IMG_20220513_120337.jpg

IMG_20220513_120501.jpg

Ante Cici offers a wide variety of fruits. Avocado, mango, bananas, grapes, pineapple, oranges, apples, and so forth. Purchasing from a local supplier like this is quite inexpensive. Supermarket items look to be more costly than these. Today, I bought avocado and bananas after seeing this. I'm glad I could purchase more since they were less expensive than those at supermarkets and shopping centers.

I am delighted to share such a moment with you today. This is my contribution to today's market scenes. I hope you have a good day as well. Thank you so much, and have a wonderful weekend.

IMG_20220513_120253.jpg

hive dividers-16.png

23tmevZWMhchtBsod1PgadF28K2RxdXYvW2zRtHJTvFV3yV2Ah6tXH8swfwcm54ue93QL.png

Changing lives with hive.

Sort:  

The fruit looks nice …

That l believe drew me closer too. Thanks bro.

what amazing pineapple and papaya!!! Unfortunately, for some reason, they stopped bringing these to our country. It's great when you can buy cheap fruit!

That's true. Aren't local farmers growing fruits in your country?

pineapples and papaya no, they don't grow. only some people grow papaya trees in their yard

Loading...