Buying And Selling Activities At The Morning Market In Sigli Indonesia.

in Market Friday2 years ago

Good afternoon Market Friday community friends, this is my first time joining the "Market Friday" community.
First of all I want to say a big thank you to the Admin @dswigle Special greetings to the admin, always healthy for the Admin and also for all members, hope you have a nice day.
In my first post.
Today I want to tell you a little about the activities and routines when I shop at the morning market in Sigli City, Aceh Indonesia, it's been a long time since I went to the morning market to shop, it turns out that a lot has changed and many traders are no longer selling because of the impact of Covid 19. years ago due to the government's directive not to gather in crowds to break the chain of spreading the virus.


Today I went to the market to shop for breakfast and kitchen needs for lunch, when I arrived at the market I immediately went around looking for the things I wanted to buy.
Many sellers of pastries and cakes.
After I bought breakfast and some cakes I proceeded to the vegetable seller.


After buying what I needed I rushed home to prepare lunch while bringing home breakfast for my family.

Sort:  

This still looks like a busy market despite the effect of Covid19. I see so many fresh items out there. Hehe.

Hi @meelyaanii, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Please drop the link to your post hereYou are supposed to put it in my #MarketFriday comment section when you participate so everyone can find you.

Thank you!

Loading...