You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Bermuda's Hidden Charms

in Market Friday โ€ข 2 years ago

Those views are beautiful! I was smiling just viewing and reading through... Specially love the masquerade and post office pic ๐Ÿ˜… I hope you had your letter passed across safely.

That flower looks almost similar to the one shared but like I had said, I don't know much about flowers ๐Ÿ˜…

Here is my entry for the marketfriday
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@merit.ahama/market-friday-at-joffel-supermarket

Happy market Friday to you โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

The parade/festival was fun! I love how it always seems like there is a festival going on. The postcard has reached the people so that is great! Only took three days!

The flower is an impatient, very familiar species, so probably it is true, They love the shade. Thank you for reading and commenting, and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!โค๏ธ

Haha good to know ma'am
Thanks and I love marketfriday too โค๏ธ

That is awesome!