Rose Pitcher attracting the Customers

in Market Friday9 months ago

Greetings to all my fellows!
This is first time i am posting in #MarketFriday. It's little stroll in the moon Market of Lahore.
Lahore is really a historical and classical city in my country. If you ask me What is Lahore for me?
My answer would be Love of Life.
You wanna see love?
So just come with me and follow the lines of blog.
Rose flower is the symbol of love and just see down in the picture you will see rose which is symbol of love. This is how a hawker displayed this pitcher and he was selling Gol Gappe.
Gol Gappe is might be a new term for you. So let me first give introduction of it. Actually it is spicy,crispy and crunchy food item. I don't know how to explain it but i am trying. So, it's very popular in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and in Nepal. In India, it's known as Pani Puri.
I really love the way he decorated the pitcher. It is really nice way to attract the customers.


So here is the stall of Gol Gappe. If you will order one plate Gol Gappe that will cost you $0.50 and in one plate you will get 12 Gol Gappe.
Try it, these are so yummy.


Near to Gol Gappe stall, there was a shop of Bangles and jewellery. The shop was full with colors because there was every kind of bangles and bracelets which were attracting me so hard. Cost was varying from $0.20 to $1.00.
Uncle is standing here! You can ask him to buy anything. Is it Okay?


This is my entry for #MarketFriday by@dswigle.


Sort:  
Loading...

Interesting to see the moon market of Lahore. Gol Gappe are my favourite❤️❤️

Indeed Lahore is a historical City

Greetings from dswigle! You must drop your link in the #MarketFriday post here

Thank you very much!

It's my first time posting as that's why i forgot sorry.