You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

The world is full of distraction and having a place like this with so much beauty would truly call me for a tour.
Often times I sleep under the trees in our farm after am exhausted from the days work but to think that here is a place I can find peace, comfort and serenity I won't hesitate to free my heart, unburden my mind and enjoy the day with a friend. I would appreciate the moments with someone by my side.

A fire in such park will get me panicking.
I have had terrible experience with fire and have never been brave enough to conquer the trauma I felt

This is such a beauty to behold and definitely this nations park is a place "I want to hike"...

For today I decided to experiment what been a trader feels like and placed myself in the position of a entrepreneur selling the products instead of buying them in this post.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@monica-ene/financial-management-of-a-store

Sort:  

The world is too full of distractions right now, there are times we can't even see what is in front of us. I used to sleep up in our apple tree, in the crux of the tree, it would cradle me so I wouldn't fall. What a wonderful way to hide away from the real world for a moment and be in my own little world.

Now, I just wander off into nature.

I absolutely know you would appreciate this time, there is no doubt in my mind. You have always been able to take advantage of the moments given to you. I hope there will be much more available to you when the time is right.

A fire in the park would make me panic too, although I have never been in a fire, my heart goes out to you with your experience with it. How does one conquer that fear?

That is awesome! I want you to hike too!!!

A new Market concept, now I will have to check it out! Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Oh my God, this is something we have in common, loving nature so much and wanting to enjoy our inner peace.

Maybe a physical training about how to handle fire might help.
Someone has to instill a form of bravery in us.
I have my friends dad put her through such trainings while she was cooking and the gas caught fire....
We won't be so frighten after a training.

Thank you so much for the prize.
It is duly appreciated

Oh, yes! How can one not love nature?

I have done some training from the hiking club. I don't feel brave, but, I don't feel helpless either. I say that because, despite the fire they had up there, I still go up, knowing there is always a possibility. Will I handle myself well if it ever happens? I pray to God that I will. I think that you should look at the possibility of training. While I don't know the exact happening, you need to be able to calm your inner self so that if it ever presents itself once again, your brain will not be overwhelmed.

You are always welcome and I hope that you are having a peaceful night!