You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to St. Kitts

Market Friday and Hive taking us to places we have never been before.
Seeing so much color and life here, I feel like I know where I belong, everyone wants a peaceful and colorful life , just look at the beauty in this location.
It is truly a must visit for anyone.

Don't tell me that you got monkey fright 😂.

I love the port and terrain thinking of how one can have some peaceful lone time under their cool breeze.

I think its a good thing to enjoy life, our environment and all these beautiful things god has given us.

Thank you for showing us this beauty and all the details.

I did a little shopping here
to tick out some of my little sis bucket list.

Sort:  

Haha! Not monkey fright, but, some of the ones that they use aren't the healthiest, sadly. They don't regulate the animals that are brought out in public like they do in many places. The ones in Africa and Asia are old-world monkeys and the ones in South America and the US are new-world monkeys with different diseases. It was actually quite interesting to read up on it.

How cool to do some of your little sis's bucket lists! That sounds like fun! You are such a good sister to all of your siblings. God bless you, truly. You deserve all things good in life. May God Bless you always.

And of course, #MarketFriday loves you. :)