You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a “LINK TO THE STARS” ~ STARLINK ~ Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Thanks for that and what an awesome review. I've read a lot of sailors who've tried the standard non-maritime version and not been very impressed even when they stayed close to the coast but it looks amazing for remote land lubbers!

Glad you're in and settled down for now and wishing you both a great weekend.

You do realise that your husband only dragged you into the wilderness so there is nothing to photograph ;-)

Sort:  

You are welcome @nathen007 👋🏻😊 happy I could share it with you and that it can be useful to others 🤓😎
I’m truly impressed by it so far and it is even better than I had expected. So I’m really happy. Especially that I am on-line again and can catch up now 😊

Thanks a lot, much appreciated. (For now… we are… until we find a place to grow roots… a small cottage to fix up… is all we are looking for, with some land for veggies)

Hahaha, funny funny… you do realise here in the wilderness, the raw nature… I have so much more to photograph 😇🤩 the wild life alone, the scenery… the change of weather, light etc etc etc 😁
All good. 😎

Have an awesome weekend, enjoy it!
!ALIVE

@nathen007! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.