You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Welcome to Dr. Mensah Township

in Market Friday4 years ago

Thanks for the feedback on virus first zone and spread in your area, i really do wish you all the best and i hope US get a better grip of the virus soon. I do not know if you are aware of Madagascar's Herbal Cure, it has been the talk in many african countries although WHO is not backing it yet, is there any talks of it in your state?

Thanks for reading too and it is always a pleasure to hear from you, am also glad to know am not the only one who gets bothered about traffic, lol bicycle and tricycle i guess we all think alike something haha. Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

I was only aware of it after you told me about it a while back and I have been looking up all the information on it that I can! I now see that we are testing it over here via the WHO - so hopefully, they will find the luck that your country did, Thank you for rechecking to make sure the information was received by me. Much appreciated!

Have a wonderful weekend also!

#MarketFriday loves you!