You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

How funny is it that I still remember your Market Friday post from yesteryear when you purchased all of the lumber for an upcoming project?! @dswigle

Glad you were able to return everything hassle free!!!

I'll be back with my post once I put it together. Happy Friday, Denise!💕🤗💫

Sort:  

Well aren't you just the elephant that won't forget? Of course oh, you know bigger than a minute, so the elephant joke didn't work. However you do have an uncanny sense of remembrance. I hate buying ahead for any project, unless it's something very specific because I have been left with all sorts of nuts and bolts that don't fit anything because people needed them. So glad you showed up to say hello and of course I always look forward to a market Friday from you! I hope you have a most wonderful Memorial Day weekend. Of course, you are probably not on lockdown like we are here but we will still celebrate anyway.

#MarketFriday loves you !!

!tip

Thank you for everything, Denise!
You're a total sweetheart @dswigle♡♥️♡

Takes one to know one. xo

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Returning Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.