You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday • 2 years ago

Wahoo, this house is just awesome 🤭 Everywhere looks stunning and spacious like a paradise 🤩🤩

I do real estate business as a side hustle and when clients are in search of a house to buy or rent, location and safety are their major priority which is fine.

Here is my entry ma.

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@nkemakonam89/market-friday-oror-dreemport-challenge-week-2

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply! I went back to the house for more information and another view of the rooms and land. It is quite a distance from here, so I was gone for two days. The bid goes in today, so much luck is needed as they changed a few things and I am less confident about it meeting my needs, but, I hope for some internal guidance.

I appreciate you reading the post and leaving your words and dropping you link! Thank you so much and I look forward to reading your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!