Sort:  

I bet you miss your country food Japan has great foods also but it's nice to have some spicy Som Tam and Papaya salad and most of the rest it's all yummy.

Do you work there full time or you studying there ?

I love Som Tam very much. I did sometimes, I brought mortar here. haha
I work full time but I work at home now because of the corona virus situation.

How about you? What do you do in Thailand?

I think they not make Som Tam in Japan like they make here but if you make it's better i think.

I work with engineering products for big machines.

Yea, you are right. Som Tam in Japan is not good even if Thai chef cooks it. It is Japanese taste, I don't like it. Papaya is expensive so I usually use carrot because it is cheaper. --"

I think Japaneses don't really eat spicy food like Thai people so the Thai food there i would imagine would be done more in a European way sweeter unless you make it yourself then it's will taste like real Thai food 👍

Most Japanese people don't eat spicy food. When I order Thai food, I have to mention that I want Thai taste. ^^

Yeah i can imagine that i can FedEx you some spicy Thai food if you like. Tonight for dinner i had Tam Thai spicy with bbq chicken and sticky rice so yummy 🤣 🤣