You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Boarding a Horse

Oh yes the old boy is well cared for. Some might call it spoiled LOL. Cant say I am not a bit jelly lol. I mean free room and board with plenty of attention, what a life! I never paid board. I had the um pleasure of taking care of them all by my lonesome self and it wasnt even really "mine" pfft. I enjoy watching other people's pasture ornaments LOL...it costs less this way!

Sort:  

Well, I am forced to pay board for a bit, but, it won't be long before they all get their own place again. Of course, I can't keep trailing them back and forth to the shore, so, for reasons I won't go into that here,but, boarding them is the best option right now.

They wish they were lawn ornaments. We still show, so you know they get worked out. :) You don't realize how much time we spend with our ornaments, shining them up.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And Boarding A Horse Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.