You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly Acadia National Park on Market Friday

Oh I dont know, looks mighty harsh to me, not to mention chilly. Cold water. Cold granite. Maybe a mosquito haven. Much fun to visit of course, but it would have to be in summertime! However, I do think I should open a coffee shop there. Perhaps partner up with @c0ff33a !! I think it could be a big, big hit :)

Happy to report I have my link in already!
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/seasonal-boomer-rant-yet-again

Sort:  

It is actually not harsh at all, but, it is challenging to do some of the hiking. Still in all, it is always fun and the water isn't too chilly yet. Soon!

A coffee shop with you and @c0ff33a is perfect! You would love the charming town with all those turn of the century, one-of-a-kind mansions. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!