You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running through Boston with Market Friday

There is an amazing amount of history there. Love those old buildings and the stories that go with them!

You are correct, photography is all about light. The most interesting subject in bad lighting just wont look good at all.

Finally got my Market Friday done before midnight. Yikes!

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/targeting-sweets-on-a-market-friday

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are doing better than I do some days. Oh, I see a Target Post coming up! :)

I do love Boston but, I only got two days here. I love it more in the spring and summer, but, yesterday was nice. I never really cared about light until one day, it was like a switch turned on and it has never been the same since.

Bring me the light!

Thanks for joining #MarketFriday! I hope you are having a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!