You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Edwardian book shop and Answers to January HPUD Guessing Contest

in Market Friday5 months ago

That bookshop seems amazing! We have in Porto what is considered one of the most beautiful bookstores in the world... and I'm yet to visit it; and I also love books! !BEER

Sort:  

Now you will have to visit and show us! I'm so intrigued!!

Actually, I just googled it. It is gorgeous 😍. I demand you go and post about it!!!!! Please😊

Ahahahaha! :))

If I go to Porto again soon, I promisse I'll make an effort to visit and register the moments! !BEER


Hey @livinguktaiwan, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.