You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mantecado, el sabor fantasma de Walmart / Mantecado, the ghost flavour of Walmart

in Market Fridaylast year

Awww the ice cream is so enticing. How I love to buy ice cream too dear friend. Hehe. I see that you are all enjoying. More beautiful moments to share and best regards.

Sort:  

Yes, it's very tempting 😏 I declare myself a fan of ice cream of all flavours 😋 although I prefer some specific flavours.
Thank you very much

I so feel you, my friend. I also feel like that being a fan of all flavors, but we all have our most favorite, right? Heheh. Best regards dear and more delicious ice creams to taste there in your beautiful place. Have a wonderful day as well.

I love buttercream, I declared myself a fan of this flavour some time ago: strawberry seems very industrial to me, chocolate is very common hahaha I'd like to try lemon! I think that each flavour has its own very particular stamp, which I consider that the magic of ice cream is in the texture. 😬🤔

Awww I see. Hehe. I have try them all my friend. They all taste good to me. Have you tried the Chili ice cream. Literally, we call it as hot ice cream in the Philippines because it is made up of Chili pepper. It sounds diffent but it actually exist here in my place. Thanks for the time my friend.