You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Fridaylast year

I so love to hear about parks that are for free just like in Virginia and Washington. The place is really so breathtaking and it is so nice to walk around here my dear friend Denise. Have a good time!

By the way here is my entry for Market Friday. Thank you so much.

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@pinkchic/night-market-plus-night-life

Sort:  

It is nice that they provide a place to hike and enjoy like that. I know there are lots of places in the world like that, but, this is pretty close to me.

It was a great time! Thank you!

I appreciate you dropping the link for your post~

#MarketFriday loves you!

I remember my friend told me that she was resigning here in Ph and after that she was hired in Virginia as an educator. Now I know why she was really satisfied and comfortable with everything there most especially with the atmosphere.

How I love the heart of nature so much, Denise. Love received and sending back my love to Market Friday and to you. I hooe you are having a good time. Winks.