You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Hive Thrifted by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

I so love the Hive Thrifted initiative by Lizelle. I too have many things in my closet and I wanted to declutter.

By the way, here is my participation for this week’s #MarketFriday:

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@pinkchic/sidewalk-market-overloaded-with-freshness

Happy Market Friday dear Denise!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hello! Hello! It is a great initiative! I hope you give it a try! I think it would be fun. I will be doing it also. Don't we all need to declutter?

Thank you so much for supporting the challenge and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!LUV

I love to try it dear Denise. So I need to research about the most effective and affordable shipping options available in my country. Surely I am a buyer and a lover of thrifted things there abroad. Many thanks for the motivation. Thanks much and much love from me as always.

In most places, the box to box is cheaper.