You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Markets of Friday by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

The rack of lamb looked so delicious and honestly I have not tried any just like the New Zealand lamb. I hope to try it when there is available menu in my country. I wonder how it taste, hehe.

By the way, here is my entry for this week's Market Friday:

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@pinkchic/buying-fresh-fruits-at-s

Happy Market Friday dear Denise and happy shopping!

Sort:  

Thank you! I wonder if New Zealand lamb is available? It is not available everywhere here, it is imported from time to time, usually about the time they are downsizing the herd.

It tastes delicious, but, then again, I like lamb. :)

Thank you for dropping the link here! I hope you have an amazing weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!