Shopping to traditional markets

Picsart_22-12-02_18-39-12-836.jpg

Good evening all friends, tonight I will share a few moments that I experienced today while shopping at a traditional market in my city, and this is also my first post in this community, greetings to all of you who are here , and this is my contribution to #marketfriday hosted by @dswigle

This morning I woke up earlier than usual because I had to go to the pasae to shop for some of my needs, recently I built a small business because my job was quiet, so I wanted to find a little something else to do, I started a business selling roasted meatballs together with my older sister

Picsart_22-12-02_18-38-40-108.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-37-23-891.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-37-50-604.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-37-02-207.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-36-39-887.jpg

I was a little late getting here, because while on the way it was raining so hard, because I was on a motorbike, I had to postpone my trip for a while until the rain stopped, and that also caused this market to be a little muddy today

The weather in my area is very difficult to predict at this time, even though it's only been raining heavily for a while, but immediately the weather turns hot, even the sun really stings the skin

Even so, the atmosphere at this market still looks lively even though I arrived late, some traders have even gone home because their wares have run out, and that is also a question in my mind, who bought it, even though before it was raining so hard, and I didn't can imagine how the process of buying and selling in the rain

This market is one of the biggest traditional markets in my city, and I like shopping here, because everything I need is here, not only for household needs, there is also a clothing store in front of this traditional market area, besides vegetables. and the fish that are sold are all fresh and the prices are also cheap, and in my personal opinion, 70% of the people in my area shop here very often, especially when they buy in large quantities

I just started a small business, so I have a lot of things to buy today, I even need help from my younger brother to accompany me shopping

Picsart_22-12-02_18-38-28-493.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-40-35-952.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_19-07-41-087.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-36-50-686.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-39-37-497.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-40-11-132.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-39-26-670.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-37-02-207.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-38-50-607.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-39-00-554.jpg

Here I bought some chickens, and meat, and flour to make meatballs which I will sell later, maybe you have never heard of meatballs, below I will show you what grilled meatballs are.

Apart from that, I also bought steamer, which is also for my small business needs, as well as several other spices, such as chilies, peanuts, sauces, and many others, I even forgot what I bought, only I wrote the total, of all the items, I spent 1,000,000 in rupiah currency, and that includes the cost of grinding the meatballs which are also in this market, while waiting for the meatballs to be made, I also bought hot pastries, all of which were fried immediately in place

After all my groceries were finished, and the process of making the meatballs was fully prepared, now it was my turn to be the seller

Picsart_22-12-02_18-40-49-109.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_18-36-13-526.jpg

Picsart_22-12-02_19-17-29-205.jpg

That's what's called grilled meatballs, which are processed from chicken, beef and several types of flour and ground together, then rounded like marbles, then skewered to make the grilling process easier.

This snack is actually a favorite of children, but there is no prohibition for adults to enjoy this snack, and this is a small business that I just ran, I was assisted by my older sister, because when later I have a call to make up the bride, so this business is not neglected, I sell this grilled meatball skewer for 1000 rupiah

For tonight, that's all I can write, I ask for direction and guidance from you guys if I make a mistake or don't meet the requirements, I still don't know anything here, I can only write and take pictures, and also thanks to friends everyone😊

Sort:  

Oh, so you have that small business? I would like to try those meatball snacks :)

Yes I just started this small business to help my needs a bit😊, I'll share the recipe later if you want to try it😇

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I just started a small business,

Oh wow good luck!
I love the look of the meatballs!

Thank you very much for your kind prayers☺️

YOu are so very welcome!

Loading...