You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something old, something new.... wait what? Nope - wrong criteria!!! Geez!!! hahaha

The Yankee Candle?? Is it also juice or what? In fact the Green cola looks strange to me too 😂😂 I haven't seen them before.

I could see even despite being tired, you still went out to find something blubbly, prickly, nice and calling you back to come pick “pick me please”😅😅
I came via Dreemport.

Sort:  

hehe no, the Yankee candle is actually just a candle... I thought it was a resin around the inside of the glass preserving the flowers but I felt it yesterday and it is like a squishy but firm gel. The green cola is really nice...it has natural caffeine from green coffee beans, and uses stevia plant and sucralose for sweetness, has no preservatives, no sugar, no aspartame. So as healthy as you can get, IMHO. !ALIVE

@princessbusayo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.