You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merryfields for Market Friday! All Things Flowers.

in Market Friday11 months ago

The have created an amazingly beautiful place, haven't they. Love to relax in the Adirondack chair or maybe a nice glass of wine on that deck. My good. Such a place. It's magic really:)

https://peakd.com/photography/@prydefoltz/a-windy-punk-petal-market-friday-blog-new-digital-art-and-photography

Sort:  

Yes! It is magic indeed! I love going to this place and could easily live here. :) The chairs are comfortable and remind me of my childhood, lined up by the seaside. Oh, those lazy days at the shore.

The wine I have, what kind are we talking?

It is always good to see you here. Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Spring is perfect for white or a dry rosé:)