My feeling of shopping today is at the grocery store in my city’s local market.

in Market Friday3 years ago

𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼 𝗲𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆𝗼𝗻𝗲!
I hope everyone is having a good day today. I want everyone to be very good every day of the week. Friends, today I will show you my market feeling in the grocery store in the local market in my city.#MarketFriday hosted by @dswigle. There are many groceries available in our local market. And today I have a new kind of experience in the grocery store. Everyone comes here to shop at the grocery market in my city’s local market. And all kinds of people come here. The prices of all the items here are low.My grocery store experience in today's market is different.The grocery store has a lot of rice and pulses that we need every day. And here it is available at a lower price. We go shopping here. And the feeling in today's market is different. People from all walks of life come here to shop. We can't all go to the shopping mall. So I do all the marketing in the local market.

20211001_120911.jpg
We need a lot of necessities. We buy these things from the grocery store. Then our grocery store has the things we need.
20210930_172110.jpg
Many groceries are available at grocery stores. And the environment of our market shop here is very good. And things are much better here. A lot of good things are available here. We market from here.
20210920_181207.jpg

20210920_181859.jpg

20210920_181913.jpg

20210920_181832.jpg

20210920_181812.jpg

20210930_172051.jpg

20210920_181925.jpg

20210924_084526.jpg

20210930_172142.jpg

20210920_181917.jpg

20210924_084459.jpg

20210930_171914.jpg
The prices for our daily necessities often go down a lot. But the prices of these things are fixed in this local market of our city. No one can take more.
I always shop from this market. And the feeling of shopping is different. The items in the market shop are very good and free from adulteration.
20210924_084513.jpg

20210920_181557.jpg

20210920_181607.jpg

20210920_181537.jpg
My market feeling today is a little different. Today I went shopping from Modi shop for my family. And we bought our daily necessities. We need these things very much. And I need it for everyone in your family.
20211001_122915.jpg

20210920_181533.jpg

20210920_181458.jpg

20211001_122830.jpg
Friends, if you like the feeling of my grocery store in today's market. Then you must support me and let me know through comments.
Thanks,
I hope everyone is well.
𝗧𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸𝘀 𝗲𝘃𝗲𝗿𝘆𝗯𝗼𝗱𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘃𝗶𝗴𝗶𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗺𝘆 𝗯𝗹𝗼𝗴

Sort:  

This looks so much like a Nigerian market.

Hi @ratna9864, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

I think that I like going to the local market as opposed to the mall! The local market has people that you deal with every week, or when you go shopping there. I would think that they are familiar with the way you may like things, or perhaps it is too big for that. I like the way things are displayed and you can see everything all at once, as opposed to walking up and down the grocery aisles.

The spices look glorious and I will bet that they smell heavenly! I love spice shops and to be able to buy them all fresh like that is what I look for. It is such a bustling market, so many people there. Is it that crowded at the other markets? Thanks to you for taking the time to bring to us your wonderful local market!

#MarketFriday has a way of joining our cultures, showing off how they differ and then again, how much they are alike. Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages. Along with the fact of what is normal for where you live? These are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue.

I appreciate the support for #MarketFriday! Thank you! Your participation adds a piece of your world, different from even mine in ways. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!! Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
  5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  6. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
  7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  8. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

@dswigle Our market is crowded more than two days a week. And the market in my city is very good and all come here to buy things. I'm glad to hear your words. Thank you for your beautiful compliments.

@ratna9864, I like your post, as if I was accompanying you shopping.