My firts pist in Market friday//Buying a smartphone for the younger sister

in Market Friday2 years ago

hello all friends


Picsart_22-09-23_16-13-56-451.jpg


This is my first post here, greetings to everyone

Every day, everyone must buy some daily necessities, that also applies to me and that's the reason I joined this community, so I can share with you all on market friday by @dswigle

Every region must have a market that becomes an economic source for an area, and today I went to a traditional market in my area DEWANTARA ACEH, various needs are in this place, hundreds of shops line the road, besides that here too there is a market for fish, vegetables and various other household needs

Today, I visited a cellphone shop with the aim of buying a smartphone for my sister, she just graduated from high school and is an outstanding student, because I want to give her a gift, namely the latest cellphone


Picsart_22-09-23_16-28-16-055.jpg
Shop Galeri Hape
location


Galeri Hape is the name of this shop, which means mobile phone gallery in Indonesian, as the name implies, this shop provides various brands of the latest mobile phones and has a slightly cheaper price than other stores, I know that because I have very often buy cellphones here


Picsart_22-09-23_16-28-30-813.jpg



Picsart_22-09-23_16-29-09-253.jpg

Picsart_22-09-23_16-29-22-847.jpg

Picsart_22-09-23_16-28-57-673.jpg


Besides that, in this shop there is also a mechanic who can repair broken cellphones, and that's the reason why I often visit here, I have a little nephew at home, every time he always slams the cellphone of anyone he meets, be it my cellphone, cellphone my mother and the rest of my family, her name is also a small child, I can only be patient and don't put my cellphone carelessly anymore


Picsart_22-09-23_16-11-00-404.jpg

Picsart_22-09-23_16-28-46-472.jpg


And the phone I bought this time was OPPO RENO 8 PRO 5G, priced at 9.800,000 (in rupiah) with 12GB/256 ROM RAM capacity, AMOLED screen, 32MP front camera resolution, with SNAPDRAGON 7 GEN (4nm) chipset)

In accordance with the price, this phone is equipped with various advanced features, the price is also much different from the usual oppo reno 8, but there is no harm in giving a gift to a younger brother, so that he is more enthusiastic in learning

I think that's all I can post this time, see you next Friday

My greetings to @dswigle @rima11 @borjan

Sort:  

That’s kind of you, and a great choice of product too.
Hopefully you don’t return soon to the mechanics with it, cause of the little one 😆

Haha, I will take good care of it

Good luck with your new phone :)))

Thank you very much my friend

Loading...