Market Friday - Main Street and Pacific Coast Highway ~ Huntington Beach California

in Market Friday2 years ago

A warm (hot) Thursday and people out and about in "Surf City"

DSC06770.jpeg

Sock harbor? That just seems like a funny name to me.

DSC06647.jpeg

This is a really old place.One of the few that hasn't changed much.
DSC06646.jpeg

DSC06769.jpeg

DSC06761.jpeg

DSC06615.jpeg

DSC06650.jpeg

DSC06652.jpeg

DSC06649.jpeg

DSC06768.jpeg

DSC06722.jpeg

DSC06724.jpeg

IMG_0515.jpg

IMG_0529.jpg

IMG_0519.jpg

IMG_0531.jpg

IMG_0514.jpg

IMG_0513.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(3/10) tipped @rossfletcher (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank 😀you

Congratulations @rossfletcher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 16000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 17000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

I really love what feeling you've captured with photography ❤️
Happy Thanksgiving @rossfletcher. God bless you dear.

Thank you so much:)

I really enjoyed your Market Friday!

Ha! What was I thinking? Haha shopping? Crowds? Hot Weather?

Thank you 😀

I'm not a big shopper but find them good photo opportunities. We have snow here so enjoy your hot weather. 😁

They are great for photos. I usually can't get myself to do it. For some odd reason I went on thanksgiving day...

😎

I love the view of your Friday market experience, and yes Surf City sounds funny.

Hi!

Thank you 😀

What a beautiful market Friday picture you have gotten,keep the good work going @rossfletcher

Thank you very much!

Loading...